Heading 5

03 359 7174

  • Facebook Social Icon

The finals for the Men’s Club Championships were held on Saturday 30th April in excellent weather and in conjunction with the match of the day. The 2016 Champions were: Senior:   James Howard – who defeated Chris Kay 6/5 Intermediate:  Vance Hetaraka – who defeated Walter Scott 2 up; Junior A:   Eric Crawford – who defeated Thomas Tihore 3/1; Junior B :  Lindsay Galbraith – who defeated David Bruce 3/2; and Masters:  John Brettell – who defeated David Boustead 2/1. Congratulations to the winners and James, Vance and Eric will be the representatives at the Christchurch Champion of Champions event at the end of the year. 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now