	Division One	
Saturday 17th May		
1 Scott Calvert	Saturday 24th May	
	Noah Choi	
8 Noah Choi		Saturday 7th June
		Ram Thapa - 5/4
4 Ram Thapa		
	Ram Thapa	
5 Jack Li		
3 Angus Tucker		.
	Spencer Wicks	
6 Spencer Wicks		
		Spencer Wicks - 6/5
2 Albert Yee		
	Albert Yee	
7 Leighton Sparks	l	

	Division Two	
Saturday 17th May		
1 Grant Morris	Saturday 24th May	
	Wing Gin	
8 Wing Gin	I	Saturday 31st May
		Andy Williamson - 8/6
4 Andy Williamson		
	Andy Williamson	
5 Steve Satherley		
3 Paul Monson		.
	Chris Choie	
6 Chris Choie	l	
		Sy Keelan - 4/3
2 Sy Keelan		
	Sy Keelan	
7 Chris Innes	I	

	Division Three	
Saturday 17th May		
1 James Laris	Saturday 24th May	
	James Laris	
8 Gordon McCoy		Saturday 7th June
	_	
4 Greg Carr		



